我们的业务

作为拥有数十年经验的律师、受托人和会计师,我们始终提供客观独立的建议和值得信赖的监管,并确保以最专业和最适当的形式为客户提供服务。

我们在各种全球财富规划和管理结构方面具有丰富的经验和专业知识。我们旗下管理的资产种类多种多样,其中包括企业、私募股权及其他金融资产、银行账户、金融投资、房地产、飞机、游艇、收藏汽车、艺术品和珠宝收藏等。

Cone Marshall在新西兰、瑞士、乌拉圭、意大利、香港和美国的怀俄明州提供受托人服务。我们在香港和怀俄明州是在本地获得法律执照的特许受托人机构。

信托:咨询、建立与管理

我们在为客户建立并管理从简单到复杂的信托结构方面在全球都有着丰富的的经验,这使Cone Marshall 能够针对各种情况作出反应,激励家族建立信托。

我们熟知如何规划客户的事务,使他们的利益与他们的目标保持一致,从而最大程度的使他们的子孙后代受益。一旦我们帮助客户定位详细的目标,我们的专家团队就会与客户紧密合作以建立预期的实体——我们会推荐最高效的信托或基金实体——随后我们会开发并执行对其结构与治理必要的文件编制,包括推广久经考验的最佳实践样本以进行日常管理。

在这个以规范准则为理念的新时代,我们尤其注重于确保我们管理的结构完全遵从所有的国际法律法规。我们也提供全方面的信托服务,并且能够使用多种语言,在全球许多司法管辖区开展业务。

欲获得更多信息,请阅读Cone Marshall近期在亚洲发行的文章,以及我们与亚洲和全球家庭的合作。

前往我们的全球网站了解更多

What We Do

As lawyers, trustees and accountants with decades of experience, we are trained to offer objective and independent advice, providing trusted oversight and ensuring all work on the client’s behalf is carried out in the most professional and appropriate way possible.

We have experience and expertise in many diverse structures for holding and administering worldwide wealth, covering the broadest array of assets including businesses, private equity and other financial holdings, bank accounts, financial investments, real estate, aircraft, yachts, collectable cars, art collections and jewellery.

Cone Marshall provides trustee services in New Zealand, Switzerland, Uruguay, Italy, Hong Kong and Wyoming, USA. Our principal corporate trustees in Wyoming and Hong Kong are fully licenced trustees under the respective regimes.

Trusts: Advisory, Establishment & Management

We have a wealth of experience in establishing and managing both simple and complex trusts for clients all over the world, which has enabled Cone Marshall to respond to the full range of circumstances which may motivate a family to establish a trust.

We know how to structure their affairs to align their interests with their goals in a way that will most benefit them and their loved ones for generations to come. Once we have helped our client identify their specific goals, our team of experts works closely with them to form the desired entities – whatever trust or foundation entity we recommend most effective – and we then develop and execute the necessary documentation for their structure and governance, including promoting tried-and-trusted best-practice protocols for their day-to-day management.

In this new world of regulatory rectitude, we are especially focused on ensuring that all structures we administer are fully-compliant with all international laws and regulations. We also offer the full range of trustee services and we can operate in an array of languages, in many jurisdictions around the world.

For more information on Cone Marshall, please see a recent article that was published in Asia on Cone Marshall Group, and their work with Asian and global families.

View PDFs here:
Cone Marshall Group Brochure – English
Cone Marshall Group Brochure – Mandarin

Find Out More On Our Global Page